Corporate Culture

Your present location:home > Corporate identity
Corporate identity

I. The design of Jinwang LOGO consists of the transformed initial letters of the Chinese character of the company’s name, “Jinwang”, which take on the profound meaning.

II. Jinwang LOGO consists of three sections: the semicircle, the “J”, and the “W”. The entire pattern resembles a robust and intelligent roc, soaring high into the sky.

1. The semicircular pattern: red represents the sun. In the sun and rain, Jinwang will remain vibrant and thriving forever; the pattern also symbolizes the Earth. “Jinwang people” are around the Earth, indicating that the export-oriented Jinwang is thriving in the international business development.

2. The “J” pattern: this pattern is the first letter of the Chinese character “Jin”. The graphic design is in the shape of the Chinese character “human”, standing on the back of the flying roc. The overall color is red, symbolizing the vibrant, energetic, and progressive outlook of JINWANG people.

3. The “W” pattern: This pattern is the first letter of the Chinese character “Wang”. The graphic design is a flying bird, indicating that Jinwang's business is like a flying roc, forging ahead against wind and waves. The color of the pattern is peacock blue, implying that the roc will always fly under the blue sky and above the sea!

金旺文化
Culture

当前位置:首页 > 企业标识
企业标识

一、金旺LOGO的设计分别取自“金旺”二字的首个字母,并经变化组合而成,赋予了深厚的寓意。

二、金旺LOGO由三个板块组合而成:分别为一个半圆、一个“J”、一个“W”整个图案如一只聪健的大鹏、展翅翱翔。

1、半圆图案:红色。代表太阳,金旺公司在阳光雨露下,永远生机勃勃,茁壮成长;代表地球,“金旺人”环绕地球,表明以出口为主销售渠道的金旺公司国际业务拓展欣欣向荣。

2、“J”图案:该图案是“金”字的第一个字母。图案设计为一个“人”字,站在展翅腾飞大鹏的背上。整体颜色为红色,象征金旺人朝气蓬勃、勇于拼搏、奋勇前进。

3、“W”图案:该图案是“旺”字的第一个字母。图案设计为一只腾飞的鸟,寓意金旺公司的事业发展就似一只展翅飞翔的大鹏,迎风博浪永远向前。图案着色为孔雀蓝,喻示着大鹏将永远展翅在蓝天下,翱翔于大海上!

 

 

 

 
分享按钮